Category: germany

EU Signs A Declaration for 2 nm Node Development

The European Union has signed a declaration that focuses on ensuring that the EU will create a 2 nm Node and a custom made processor. Seventeen distinctive EU users signed the declaration, and these members involve Belgium, France, Germany, Croatia, Estonia, Italy, Greece, Malta, Spain, The Netherlands, Portugal, Austria, Slovenia, Slovakia, Romania, Finland, and Cyprus.
Read More »